Brennon Willard

All 2021 Events

Jan22

Friday, 22 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Lake City, FL

Jan23

Saturday, 23 January 2021

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

14th

Jan24

Sunday, 24 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

PRACTICE SESSION 14

6th

Jan25

Monday, 25 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

16th

Jan26

Tuesday, 26 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

15th

Jan27

Wednesday, 27 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

14th

Jan28

Thursday, 28 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

10th

Jan29

Friday, 29 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

7th

Jan30

Saturday, 30 January 2021

East Bay Raceway Park

Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

11th

Feb8

Monday, 08 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 1

10th DNF

Feb9

Tuesday, 09 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

DIRTcar Pro Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

8th

Feb10

Wednesday, 10 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 2

6th

Feb11

Thursday, 11 February 2021

Volusia Speedway Park

Dirt Super Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN 3

6th

Mar6

Saturday, 06 March 2021

Springfield Raceway

Open Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr2

Friday, 02 April 2021

Poplar Bluff Speedway

Dirt Late Models

B FEATURE 1

6th

Apr3

Saturday, 03 April 2021

Legit Speedway Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

17th

Apr8

Thursday, 08 April 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Wheatland, MO

Apr13

Tuesday, 13 April 2021

I-80 Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

21st

Apr14

Wednesday, 14 April 2021

Stuart Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURES

19th

Apr15

Thursday, 15 April 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

22nd

Apr16

Friday, 16 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Apr17

Saturday, 17 April 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

25th

Apr30

Friday, 30 April 2021

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

23rd

May1

Saturday, 01 May 2021

Boone Speedway

World of Outlaws Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

May14

Friday, 14 May 2021

Davenport Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

12th

May27

Thursday, 27 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

10th

May28

Friday, 28 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 3 MYRACEPASS

9th

May29

Saturday, 29 May 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 1 LINE-X

9th

Jun3

Thursday, 03 June 2021

Maquoketa Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

15th

Jun4

Friday, 04 June 2021

Mississippi Thunder Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

19th DNF

Jun5

Saturday, 05 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

DEER CREEK SPEEDWAY A MAIN

17th

Jun18

Friday, 18 June 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

8th

Jun19

Saturday, 19 June 2021

Salina Highbanks Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE 1

7th

Jun25

Friday, 25 June 2021

Deer Creek Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

HOT LAPS 3

7th

Jul1

Thursday, 01 July 2021

Davenport Speedway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Jul2

Friday, 02 July 2021

300 Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE

14th

Jul3

Saturday, 03 July 2021

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE

18th

Jul17

Saturday, 17 July 2021

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

CMH DIAMOND NATIONALS

22nd

Jul22

Thursday, 22 July 2021

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

CONSOLATION RACE

DNS

Aug14

Saturday, 14 August 2021

Lake Ozark Speedway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

13th

Sep17

Friday, 17 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

16th

Sep23

Thursday, 23 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Sep24

Friday, 24 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

14th

Sep25

Saturday, 25 September 2021

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

22nd

Oct1

Friday, 01 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Lucas Oil MLRA

LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

24th DNF

Oct2

Saturday, 02 October 2021

Sycamore Speedway

Sycamore, IL

Oct16

Saturday, 16 October 2021

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE-LUCAS OIL PRODUCTS

23rd DNF

Oct21

Thursday, 21 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Meridian, MS

Oct22

Friday, 22 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

HEAT 3

6th

Oct23

Saturday, 23 October 2021

Whynot Motorsports Park

Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

18th

Lowe Boats
Lebanon Ready Mix
Van Keppel
Hoosier By Zoo
Lucas oil
Joker Welding
Sunoco Race Fuel
J2 Race Cars
Modern Images
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
PFC Brakes
Penske Racing Shocks
405 Performance Products
Midwest Sheet Metal
Creative Vinyl Signs
Capital Race Cars