Brennon Willard

All 2022 Events

Jan5

Wednesday, 05 January 2022

Cowan Civic Center

Lebanon, MO

Jan8

Saturday, 08 January 2022

Cowan Civic Center

Wheelman Showdown

HEAT 2

2nd

Feb5

Saturday, 05 February 2022

All-Tech Raceway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

11th

Feb6

Sunday, 06 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Tampa, FL

Feb7

Monday, 07 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

18th

Feb9

Wednesday, 09 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

16th

Feb11

Friday, 11 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B FEATURE 3 DIRTONDIRT.COM

11th

Feb12

Saturday, 12 February 2022

East Bay Raceway Park

Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

10th

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1

4th

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 2

7th

Apr7

Thursday, 07 April 2022

81 Speedway

Park City, KS

Apr8

Friday, 08 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Apr9

Saturday, 09 April 2022

81 Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE 1

13th

May27

Friday, 27 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

10th

May28

Saturday, 28 May 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

8th

Jun21

Tuesday, 21 June 2022

Springfield Raceway

DIRTcar Late Models

LAST CHANCE SHOWDOWN

10th

Jul2

Saturday, 02 July 2022

34 Raceway

Super Late Models

A FEATURE LUCAS OIL

13th DNF

Jul15

Friday, 15 July 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B-MAIN 1 FAST SHAFTS

5th

Jul16

Saturday, 16 July 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

B-MAIN 2 UNOH

7th

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Lakeside Speedway

Malvern Bank Super Late Model West Series

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

19th DNF

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Lucas Oil Speedway

Lucas Oil Late Models

A FEATURE 1

22nd DNF

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Moberly Motorsports Park

Lucas Oil MLRA

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK JERKY

16th

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

Granite City, IL

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Tri City Speedway

NAPA Late Models

LM A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct14

Friday, 14 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

A FEATURE CEDAR CREEK BEEF JKY

15th

Oct15

Saturday, 15 October 2022

Tri City Speedway

Dirt Super Late Models

B FEATURE 1 SUNOCO

7th

Nov19

Saturday, 19 November 2022

Springfield Raceway

Springfield, MO

Lowe Boats
Lebanon Ready Mix
Van Keppel
Hoosier By Zoo
Lucas oil
Joker Welding
Sunoco Race Fuel
J2 Race Cars
Modern Images
MyRacePass
Simpson Race Products
PFC Brakes
Penske Racing Shocks
405 Performance Products
Midwest Sheet Metal
Creative Vinyl Signs
Capital Race Cars